Creditflux Virtual Briefings

Creditflux will run a series of virtual briefings over the summer looking at European CLOs, US CLOs and private credit. If you are interested in sponsoring or taking part in one of these please contact events@creditflux.com for more information.

US CLO Outlook, 12 May, 4pm UK/ 11am EST

Sponsored by DLA Piper

US Private Credit, 2 June, 4pm UK/ 11am EST

Sponsored by DLA Piper

Current Events

Creditflux West, California, Live Virtual Event, 9 June 2020, 10am Pacific

Join BNY Mellon and Kopentech at our live event 

Manager Awards 2020 Live Virtual Event, 15 July 2020, 5pm UK, Noon, EST

Live announcement of the winners of the Creditflux Manager Awards 2020 with live feedback and winners reactions.

CLO Symposium 2020, London, postponed 8 September 2020

Returning for the 10th year, the CLO Symposium brings together managers and investors from across the world to discuss the global CLO market.

Credit Dimensions, New York, postponed 16 September 2020

The only event for the global structured synthetic community returns with more detailed discussion of bespokes, tranches and QIS.

US Private Credit, New York, 15 October 2020

The best middle-market event is getting even better as Debtwire and Creditflux join forces again for this year's US Mid-Market Forum. This forum will cover the whole life-cycle of the middle-market, from fund-raising to origination to securitization.

CLO Summit, New York, 12 November 2020

Creditflux's annual gathering of the CLO investor community will once again draw active investors from around the world for an afternoon of detailed discussion designed for CLO experts, not amateurs.

 

Want all the latest news, comment, analysis and data?

Register now Start a Free Trial